skip to Main Content

OUR TEAM & OUR VALUES

At Schöller SI, we believe in a trusting, fair and constructive cooperation with our customers and business partners. Our philosophy is dealing among each other and with our business partners in an open, honest and respectful way.

Katrin Anisenko
Reception
Schöller SI

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 -16
Email: katrin.a@schoeller-si.com

Axel Brennecke
COO / Authorized Officer
Schöller Immobilien

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 -18
Email: axel.b@schoeller-si.com

Annette Diez
Project Development
Schöller Immobilien

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 -36
Email: annette.d@schoeller-si.com

Andreas Dominguez
Authorized Officer / Head of Marketing
Schöller Erneuerbare / Schöller Immobilien

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 -46
Email: andreas.d@schoeller-si.com

Jenny Fridrich
Executive Support
Schöller SI

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 -18
Email: jenny.f@schoeller-si.com

Liv Gebhardt
Apprentice
Schöller Erneuerbare

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 -36
Email: liv.g@schoeller-si.com

Loreen Geiger
Wind Energy Management
Schöller Verwaltung

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 -14
Email: loreen.g@schoeller-si.com

Marie Gervesmann
Real Estate Management
Schöller Verwaltung

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 -61
Email: marie.g@schoeller-si.com

Andreas Giannaku
Investment Manager
Schöller Erneuerbare

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 -43
Email: andreas.g@schoeller-si.com

Julia Göbel
Real Estate Management
Schöller Verwaltung

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 -41
Email: julia.g@schoeller-si.com

Jörg Hertwig
Executive Director

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 -57
Email: joerg.g@schoeller-si.com

Jörg Hofbauer
Authorized Officer / Head of Finance
Schöller Erneuerbare

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 -45
Email: joerg.ho@schoeller-si.com

Matthias Jeske
Head of Wind Energy Management
Schöller Verwaltung

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 -31
Email: matthias.j@schoeller-si.com

Melanie Lambur
Project Development
Schöller Immobilien

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 -30
Email: melanie.l@schoeller-si.com

Jürgen Magnussen
Executive Director

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 -55
Email: juergen.m@schoeller-si.com

Steffen Menacher
Authorized Officer
Schöller Immobilien

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 -25
Email: steffen.m@schoeller-si.com

Andrea Möck
Real Estate Management
Schöller Verwaltung

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 -38
Email: andrea.m@schoeller-si.com

Arnold Mühl
Real Estate Management
Schöller Verwaltung

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 -27
Email: arnold.m@schoeller-si.com

Petra Otto
Real Estate Management
Schöller Verwaltung

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 -19
Email: petra.o@schoeller-si.com

Ersah Ötzürk
Authorized Officer / COO
Schöller Erneuerbare

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 -17
Email: ersah.oe@schoeller-si.com

Marina Reicherter
Apprentice
Schöller Verwaltung

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 -35
Email: marina.r@schoeller-si.com

Julia Schäuble
Project Development
Schöller Immobilien

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 -42
Email: julia.s@schoeller-si.com

Mirjam Schöller
Authorized Officer / COO
Schöller Erneuerbare

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 -48
Email: mirjam.s@schoeller-si.com

Sigrid Schöller
Executive Director
Schöller SI

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 -56
Email: sigrid.s@schoeller-si.com

Willi Schöller
CEO

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 -10
Email: willi.s@schoeller-si.com

Bettina Smed
Real Estate Management
Schöller Verwaltung

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 – 21
Email: bettina.s@schoeller-si.com

Bianca Sulz
Real Estate Management
Schöller Verwaltung

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 – 49
Email: bianca.s@schoeller-si.com

Simone Vrtak
Real Estate Management
Schöller Verwaltung

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 – 37
Email: simone.v@schoeller-si.com

Johannes Wild
Transaction Management
Schöller Erneuerbare

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 – 39
Email: johannes.w@schoeller-si.com

Hang Zeh
Transaction Management
Schöller Erneuerbare

Phone: +49 (0) 7121 1485 – 67
Email: hang.z@schoeller-si.com

Investing now into sustainable and meaningful assets.

The benefits of a direct investment: Transparent, controllable and tangible.

Back To Top