Skip to content

Real Estate Management / House and Rental Management

Portfolio

Home and rental management

As part of our property management department, we act as trustees and manage their properties on behalf of owner companies. Our detailed property knowledge, customer proximity and quick access to a network of technicians and craftsmen enable efficient and economical support.

In internal processes, administration and billing, we always work according to the principle of transparency, so that all administrative and service steps are clearly comprehensible for our owners. Thanks to our many years of experience, we take on property management for both new and old buildings. In doing so, we always work according to the premise of optimizing the ancillary costs for tenants and owners, so that the profitability of the property is secured not only today but also in the future.

WEG management

Our rental management department offers a full service for owners. As a rental manager, we take care of all the issues involved in renting, from the first visit with the tenant, through the conclusion of the rental agreement and collection of the rent payment to the change of tenant. This service can be booked by every owner in addition to the property management offer, so that he does not have to deal with any organizational effort with his property.

Contact Us

    I have read and accepted the Site notice and the Privacy policy This website is protected by hCaptcha technology, which must be loaded before the contact form can be submitted. Therefore, the hCaptcha Privacy policy and Terms & Conditionsapply. Please first click on “I am human” and then on “Submit”.

    Scroll to the beginning

Überspringen zu Hauptinhalt

Immobilienverwaltung / Haus- und Mietverwaltung

Portfolio

Haus- und Mietverwaltung

Im Rahmen unserer Hausverwaltungsabteilung verwalten wir als Treuhänder im Auftrag von Eigentümergesellschaften deren Immobilien. Unsere detaillierten Objektkenntnisse, Kundennähe und ein schneller Zugriff auf ein Netzwerk von Technikern und Handwerkern ermöglichen eine effiziente und wirtschaftliche Betreuung.

In internen Abläufen, der Verwaltung und Abrechnungserstellung arbeiten wir stets nach dem Prinzip der Transparenz, so dass für unsere Eigentümer alle Verwaltungs- und Serviceschritte klar nachvollziehbar sind. Durch unsere langjährige Erfahrung übernehmen wir die Hausverwaltung sowohl für Neu- als auch für Altbauobjekte. Dabei arbeiten wir stets nach der Prämisse, die Nebenkosten für Mieter und Eigentümer zu optimieren, so dass die Wirtschaftlichkeit der Immobilie nicht nur heute, sondern auch in Zukunft gesichert ist.

WEG Verwaltung

Unsere Mietverwaltungsabteilung bietet einen Komplettservice für Eigentümer an. Als Mietverwalter kümmern wir uns von der ersten Besichtigung mit dem Mieter, über den Abschluss des Mietvertrags und den Zahlungseinzug der Miete bis hin zum Mieterwechsel um sämtliche Angelegenheiten, die eine Vermietung mit sich bringt. Diese Dienstleistung kann von jedem Eigentümer zum Hausverwaltungsangebot zugebucht werden, so dass er mit seiner Immobilie keinerlei organisatorischen Aufwand zu bewältigen hat.

Kontaktieren Sie uns

    Ich habe das Impressum und die Datenschutzerklärung gelesen und akzeptiert. Diese Website ist durch hCaptcha Technologie geschützt, welche geladen werden muss, bevor das Kontaktformular abgesendet werden kann. Daher gelten auch die hCaptcha Datenschutzerklärung und Nutzungsbedingungen. Bitte zunächst auf “Ich bin ein Mensch” klicken und dann auf “Absenden”.



    An den Anfang scrollen