Skip to main content

Imprint & Conditions

Schoeller SI GmbH
Unter den Linden 4
72762 Reutlingen
Germany

Telephone +49 (0) 7121 1485 – 0
Fax +49 (0) 7121 1485 – 81

Email hello@schoeller-si.com
Website: www.schoeller-si.com

Legal Notice:

Authorized Managing Director:
Will Schoeller

Company headquarters:
Reutlingen

Register court:
Stuttgart, registration number: HRB 766677

Sales tax identification number according to § HRA 27 sales tax law: DE 320655355

Responsible for content according to § 55 Abs. 2 RStV:
Willi Schöller (address as above)

Consumer dispute settlement / universal arbitration board

We are not willing or obliged to participate in dispute settlement procedures before a consumer arbitration board

Liability for content

We have created the content of our website with the greatest possible care. Nevertheless, errors cannot be completely ruled out. Therefore, we cannot guarantee that the content is correct, complete, up-to-date or continuously available. Liability claims against us for damage of any kind through the use or non-use of the content of our pages are excluded - within the legally permissible framework. The content does not represent any binding offers, information, recommendations, assurances or similar binding declarations; Claims of whatever content cannot be derived from it.

Our website contains links to external third-party websites. We cannot assume any liability for the content of these external websites. The content of these pages is subject to the liability of the respective provider or operator of the pages. The external pages were checked for possible legal violations at the time the link was first set; illegal content was not recognizable at this time. However, constant monitoring of the content of the linked pages is not reasonable without concrete evidence of an infringement. However, as soon as we become aware of any legal violations, we will remove the relevant links immediately.

Copyright

We endeavor to always observe the copyrights of others or to use self-created and license-free works. The content and works created by us on these pages are subject to German copyright law. All rights are reserved. Any type of utilization requires our prior written consent; this applies in particular to the duplication, processing, storage, distribution and reproduction of the content. Only the production of copies and downloads for the user's own internal information about the content offered is permitted.

Common provisions

German law shall apply to the usage relationship, provided there are no mandatory statutory provisions to the contrary. The court responsible for the seat of Schöller SI GmbH is locally responsible for any legal disputes, insofar as there are no mandatory legal provisions to the contrary.

We reserve the right to change, supplement, shorten or completely discontinue our website at any time. We also reserve the right to modify the above information at any time and to adapt it to technical and legal developments.

If one of the above provisions is or becomes fully or partially ineffective, the remaining provisions remain unaffected in their content and validity.

Scroll to the beginning

Überspringen zu Hauptinhalt

Impressum & Bedingungen

Schöller SI GmbH
Unter den Linden 4
72762 Reutlingen
Deutschland

Telefon +49 (0) 7121 1485 – 0
Telefax +49 (0) 7121 1485 – 81

E-Mail hallo@schoeller-si.com
Internet: www.schoeller-si.com

Rechtliche Hinweise:

Vertretungsberechtigter Geschäftsführer:
Willi Schöller

Sitz der Gesellschaft:
Reutlingen

Registergericht:
Stuttgart, Registernummer: HRB 766677

Umsatzsteuer-Identifikationsnummer gemäß § 27 a Umsatzsteuergesetz: DE320655355

Inhaltlich Verantwortlicher gemäß § 55 Abs. 2 RStV:
Willi Schöller (Anschrift wie oben)

Verbraucherstreitbeilegung/Universalschlichtungsstelle

Wir sind nicht bereit oder verpflichtet, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor einer Verbraucherschlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen

Haftung für Inhalte

Den Inhalt unserer Internetseiten haben wir mit größtmöglicher Sorgfalt erstellt. Dennoch können Fehler nicht vollständig ausgeschlossen werden. Wir können daher für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit, Aktualität und laufende Verfügbarkeit der Inhalte keine Gewähr übernehmen. Haftungsansprüche gegen uns für Schäden jeder Art durch die Nutzung oder Nichtnutzung der Inhalte unserer Seiten sind – im gesetzlich zulässigen Rahmen – ausgeschlossen. Die Inhalte stellen keine verbindlichen Angebote, Auskünfte, Empfehlungen, Zusicherungen oder ähnliche verbindliche Erklärungen dar; Ansprüche gleich welchen Inhaltes können nicht daraus abgeleitet werden.

Unsere Internetseiten enthalten Links zu externen Internetseiten Dritter. Für die Inhalte dieser externen Seiten können wir keine Gewähr übernehmen. Die Inhalte dieser Seiten unterliegen der Haftung des jeweiligen Anbieters bzw. Betreibers der Seiten. Die externen Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der erstmaligen Setzung eines Links auf mögliche Rechtsverletzungen überprüft; rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zu diesem Zeitpunkt nicht erkennbar. Eine ständige inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte einer Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Wir werden bei Kenntnis von Rechtsverletzungen davon betroffene Links aber umgehend entfernen.

Urheberrecht

Wir sind bemüht, stets die Urheberrechte anderer zu beachten bzw. auf selbst erstellte sowie lizenzfreie Werke zurückzugreifen. Die durch uns erstellten Inhalte und Werke auf diesen Seiten unterliegen dem deutschen Urheberrecht. Alle Rechte daran bleiben vorbehalten. Jede Art der Verwertung bedarf der vorherigen schriftlichen Zustimmung durch uns; dies gilt insbesondere für die Vervielfältigung, Bearbeitung, Einspeicherung, Verbreitung und Wiedergabe der Inhalte.  Lediglich die Herstellung von Kopien und Downloads zur eigenen, internen Informierung des Nutzers über die angebotenen Inhalte ist gestattet.

Gemeinsame Bestimmungen

Auf das Nutzungsverhältnis ist, soweit dem keine zwingenden gesetzlichen Bestimmungen entgegenstehen, deutsches Recht anzuwenden.  Für etwaige Rechtsstreitigkeiten ist, soweit dem keine zwingenden gesetzlichen Bestimmungen entgegenstehen, das für den Sitz der Schöller SI GmbH zuständige Gericht örtlich zuständig.

Wir behalten uns vor, unsere Internetseiten jederzeit zu ändern, zu ergänzen, zu kürzen oder auch ganz einzustellen. Desgleichen behalten wir uns vor, die vorstehenden Hinweise jederzeit zu modifizieren und sie den technischen und rechtlichen Entwicklungen anzupassen.

Sofern eine der vorstehenden Bestimmungen vollständig oder teilweise unwirksam sein oder werden sollte, bleiben die übrigen Bestimmungen in ihrem Inhalt und ihrer Gültigkeit davon unberührt.

An den Anfang scrollen