Skip to content

Renewables

We develop, build and invest in wind farms and ground-mounted PV systems.

42 +

PROJECTS

realized

217 +

MW

Overall Performance

432 +

million EUR

realized project volume

Quality through competence

Our experienced employees plan and supervise our projects right from the start and we then take care of the long-term administration. The customer therefore benefits with a stable investment and a solution from a single source.

Creating sustainable values

With our renewable energy projects, we drive the energy transition together with you. This way we make a contribution to society and at the same time create values ​​for our investors, customers and ourselves.

Current OffersRenewables

Buttenhausen solar park

In Münsingen, in the Buttenhausen district, we are planning to build an open-field photovoltaic system with a total output of approx. 17 MWp. The solar farm is expected to produce around 19 million kWh of clean electricity annually - enough to supply around 11.000 people with sustainable energy.

Learn more here

ReserveInvest

Current OffersRenewables

Magolsheim wind farm

We are planning a wind farm with probably six turbines east of Magolsheim in the Münsingen district. The E-175 type E-80 systems from the manufacturer Enercon are expected to produce around 46.000 million kWh of clean electricity, which can supply around XNUMX people.

Learn more here

ReserveInvest

Manufacturers

Manufacturers

number of plants

Vestas

41

enercon

31

GE

9

Kenersys

7

Senvion

4

Nordex

2

Eno

1

Total

95

Locations

Google Maps

By loading the map you accept the privacy policy of Google.
Read more

Load map

State

number of plants

Performance

Baden Wuerttemberg

3

6,36 MW

Bavaria

2

6,60 MW

Brandenburg

8

16,30 MW

Hessen

7

17,70 MW

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

2

3,00 MW

Nordrhein-Westfalen

8

9,05 MW

Rheinland-Pfalz

43

113,50 MW

Saarland

3

6,00 MW

Saxony

2

4,30 MW

Sachsen-Anhalt

17

34,40 MW

Total

95

217,21 MW

Development
Overall Performance

Development CO2
Savings

Our cooperation partners

Invest sustainably

Added value is when everyone benefits from it.

STABLE
RETURNS

independent of
capital market

REGIONAL
ECONOMIC GROWTH

and sustainable
Development

BETTER
LIFE QUALITY
for all the
citizens

TRUSTED
PARTNERSHIP

at eye level
with like-minded people

Contact Us

Wealth deserves trust.

That is why we attach great importance to the relationship with our partners, to appreciation and respect. Our many years of expertise and an excellent network are the breeding ground for sustainable growth.

In a personal meeting to get to know each other, we are happy to take the time to answer your questions and investment goals. Together we will discuss how you can invest your assets sensibly and sustainably in the region.

Get in touch with your personal contact
Andreas Dominguez

Stuttgarter Tor
Unter den Linden 4
72762 Reutlingen

    I have read and accepted the Site notice and the Privacy policy This website is protected by hCaptcha technology, which must be loaded before the contact form can be submitted. Therefore, the hCaptcha Privacy policy and Terms & Conditionsapply. Please first click on “I am human” and then on “Submit”.

    Scroll to the beginning

Skip to content

Erneuerbare

Wir entwicklen, bauen und investieren in Windparks und PV-Freiflächenanlagen.

42 +

PROJEKTE

Realisiert

217 +

MW

Gesamtleistung

432 +

mio EUR

realisiertes Projektvolumen

Qualität Durch Kompetenz

Unsere erfahrenen Mitarbeiter planen und betreuen unsere Projekte von Beginn an und wir kümmern uns im Anschluss langfristig um die Verwaltung. Der Kunde profitiert daher von einer stabilen Wertanlage und einer Lösung aus einer Hand.

Nachhaltige Werte Schaffen

Mit unseren Erneuerbaren Energien Projekten treiben wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen die Energiewende voran. Damit leisten wir einen Beitrag für die Gesellschaft und schaffen gleichzeitig Werte für unsere Anleger, Kunden und uns.

Aktuelle AngeboteErneuerbare

Solarpark Buttenhausen

In Münsingen, auf der Gemarkung Buttenhausen, planen wir die Errichtung einer Freiflächen-Photovoltaikanlage mit einer Gesamtleistung von ca. 17 MWp. Der Solarpark wird voraussichtlich jährlich rund 19 Mio. kWh an sauberem Strom produzieren – genug, um etwa 11.000 Menschen mit nachhaltiger Energie zu versorgen.

Hier Mehr Erfahren

VormerkenInvestieren

Aktuelle AngeboteErneuerbare

Windpark Magolsheim

Auf der Gemarkung Münsingen planen wir östlich von Magolsheim einen Windpark mit voraussichtlich sechs Anlagen. Die Anlagen des Herstellers Enercon vom Typ E-175 werden voraussichtlich rund 80 Mio. kWh sauberen Strom produzieren, womit ca. 46.000 Menschen versorgt werden können.

Hier Mehr Erfahren

VormerkenInvestieren

Hersteller

Hersteller

Anzahl Anlagen

Vestas

41

Enercon

31

GE

9

Kenersys

7

Senvion

4

Nordex

2

Eno

1

Gesamt

95

Standorte

Google Maps

Mit dem Laden der Karte akzeptieren Sie die Datenschutzerklärung von Google.
Mehr erfahren

Karte laden

Bundesland

Anzahl Anlagen

Leistung

Baden Württemberg

3

6,36 MW

Bayern

2

6,60 MW

Brandenburg

8

16,30 MW

Hessen

7

17,70 MW

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern

2

3,00 MW

Nordrhein-Westfalen

8

9,05 MW

Rheinland-Pfalz

43

113,50 MW

Saarland

3

6,00 MW

Sachsen

2

4,30 MW

Sachsen-Anhalt

17

34,40 MW

Gesamt

95

217,21 MW

Entwicklung
Gesamtleistung

Entwicklung CO2
Einsparungen p.a.

Unsere Kooperationspartner

Nachhaltig Investieren

Mehrwert ist, wenn alle davon profitieren.

STABILE
RENDITEN

unabhängig vom
Kapitalmarkt

REGIONALES
WIRTSCHAFTSWACHSTUM

und nachhaltige
Entwicklung

BESSERE
LEBENSQUALITÄT
für Bürgerinnen und
Bürger

VERTRAUENSVOLLE
PARTNERSCHAFT

mit Gleichgesinnten
auf Augenhöhe

Kontakt

Vermögen verdient Vertrauen.

Deshalb legen wir größten Wert auf die Beziehung zu unseren Partnern, auf Wertschätzung und Respekt. Unsere langjährige Expertise und ein ausgezeichnetes Netzwerk ist der Nährboden für nachhaltiges Wachstum.

In einem persönlichen Kennenlerngespräch nehmen wir uns sehr gerne Zeit für Ihre Fragen und Investitionsziele. Gemeinsam besprechen wir, wie Sie Ihr Vermögen sinnvoll und nachhaltig in der Region anlegen können.

Kontaktieren Sie Ihren persönlichen Ansprechpartner
Andreas Dominguez

Stuttgarter Tor
Unter den Linden 4
72762 Reutlingen

    Ich habe das Impressum und die Datenschutzerklärung gelesen und akzeptiert. Diese Website ist durch hCaptcha Technologie geschützt, welche geladen werden muss, bevor das Kontaktformular abgesendet werden kann. Daher gelten auch die hCaptcha Datenschutzerklärung und Nutzungsbedingungen. Bitte zunächst auf “Ich bin ein Mensch” klicken und dann auf “Absenden”.

    An den Anfang scrollen